Complete Discography
Unfinished Portraits

Unfinished Portraits Original Release: 1984

All songs written by Si Kahn

  1. Cold Frosty Morning
  2. Take Me Back to New York City
  3. Easy and Slow
  4. The Victim Gets the Blame
  5. Luray Women
  6. Memorial
  7. Fiddle and Bow
  8. Just the Way You Are
  9. When the Land and They Were Young
  10. Children of Poland
  11. Send Me Back to Georgia
  12. Forever
  13. What You Do With What You've Got