Complete Discography

Companion Original Release: 1997
CD Release: September 1997
Label: Appleseed Records

All songs written by Si Kahn

  1. Bone to Bone
  2. We Have Come a Long Way
  3. Companera
  4. Friendship
  5. Warriors
  6. Shines in the Light
  7. Burning the Fields
  8. Another Year
  9. Sailing Down the Hudson
  10. When the Shore is Out of Sight
  11. Friend of Mine
  12. Love Like Freedom
  13. Sixteen
  14. Journey Through This Life

Si Kahn (vocals, guitar)
Marcy Marxer (bazouki, tin whistles, harmony vocals, guitar, percussion, mandolin)
Cathy Fink (harmony vocals, guitar, banjo)
Charlie Pilzer (bass)
Ysaye Maria Barnwell (harmony vocal, harmony drones and tones on "Journey Through This Life")
John McCutcheon (hammered dulcimer on "We Have Come a Long Long Way")
Bruce Molsky (guitar on "When the Shore is Out of Sight")
Jim Robeson (electric bass on "Warriors")