Complete Discography
Doing My Job

Doing My Job Original Release: 1982

All songs written by Si Kahn

  1. Wild Rose of the Mountain
  2. Bleeding Hearts
  3. Gentle With Me Darling
  4. Rock a Little Baby
  5. Black Gold
  6. Detroit December
  7. Who's Watching the Man
  8. Rock Me, Roll Me
  9. Blue Ridge Mountain Refugee
  10. Doing My Job
  11. Mississippi Summer
  12. Old King Cotton
  13. Five Days a Week
  14. Go to Work on Monday
  15. Crossing the Border