Complete Discography
I'll Be There

I'll Be There Original Release: 1989
CD Release: September 1992
Label: Flying Fish Records

All songs written by Si Kahn

  1. So Long Ago
  2. Working Away
  3. Generations
  4. Some Sweet Day
  5. Good Old Days
  6. I'll Be There
  7. Every Door
  8. Jobs With Justice
  9. Lady of the Harbor
  10. Daddy Don't You Tell No Lies
  11. What Will I Leave

Si Kahn (vocals)
Ysaye Barnwell (harmony vocals)
Mary Chapin Carpenter (harmony vocals)
Cathy Fink (harmony vocals)
Pete Kennedy (guitar, mandolin)
Howard Levy (piano, harmonica)
John Previti (bass)

And Trapezoid:
Paul Reisler (guitar)
Bob Read (piano, synthesizer, clarinet, sax)
Tim Valdes (drums, precussion)
Anne Louise White (harmony vocals)
Cheryl Hurwitz (violin)