Complete Discography
Signs of the Times

Signs of the Times Original Release: 1986
CD Release: June 1994
Label: Rounder Select

Songs written by Si Kahn and John McCutcheon

  1. Long Time Traveling/Long Time Friends
  2. Government on Horseback
  3. One Thin Swimsuit
  4. Welcome to the World/Willie's Waltz
  5. By the Side of the Road
  6. Let's Keep It Straight
  7. One Strong Arm
  8. Signs of the Times
  9. No Mas
  10. The Senator
  11. Music in Your Hands
  12. Lament
  13. If I Were a Featherbed
  14. Friend and Companion
  15. Suprise, Suprise, Suprise
  16. Here Is My Home

Si Kahn (vocals, guitar)
John McCutcheon (vocals, banjo, fiddle, hammer dulcimer, piano, guitar, synthesizer)
Cathy Fink (harmony vocals, banjo)
Pete Kennedy (mandolin, guitar)
Michael Monagan (bass)
Tom Jones (drums)
Bryan Smith (bass on "Government on Horseback")
Howard Levy (piano, harmonica on "Music in Your Hands")