Label: Double Time Music

All songs written by Si Kahn, except “Wings of Gold” by Si Kahn and John McCutcheon
Liner notes by Dick Pleasants

Si Kahn (vocals, guitar)
Jens Krüger (five-string banjo, guitar banjo, guitars, dobro, mandola, mandolin, accordion, percussion, synthesizer, harmony vocals, arrangements)
Uwe Kruger (lead guitar on “Stitch and Sew,” rhythm guitar and harmony vocals on “In the Spinning Mill”)
Joel Landsberg (resophonic bass, double bass)
Angela Wyrsch (harmony vocals)
Kathrine Ramseier (violin on “We Are Strong”)
  1. High Cotton
  2. Stitch and Sew
  3. Down on the Merrimack River
  4. Field by Field, Row by Row
  5. Cotton Mill Blues
  6. We Are Strong
  7. In the Spinning Mill
  8. My Old Times
  9. Wings of Gold
  10. Moose Lodge
  11. Blue Jeans for You, Brown Lung for Me
  12. We Go On
  13. Dancing in the Kitchen