Bristol Bay (2013)



Label: Strictly Country Records
All songs by Si Kahn, except “Out on the Lake” by Si Kahn and Jon Vezner; “Once When I Was Young” by Si Kahn and Tom Chapin; and Bristol Bay by Jens Krüger.

1. Dead Man’s Sand
2. Upstream
3. Abundance
4. Once I Was Young
5. Winter Coming On
6. Sailing To Alaska
7. The Beauty of Alaska
8. Fever
9. Out on the Lake (played and sung by Jon Vezner)
10. Seventh Generation
11. Last Trip Home
12. Everything is Bigger in Alaska
13. The Gold Rush Never Ends
14. Down on the River
15. Pebble Mine
16. Bristol Bay (instrumental by Jens Kruger)