Si Kahn: (Lead vocals)
Jens Krüger: (All instruments, harmony vocal on Going Up the Mountain)
Kathy Mattea: (Harmony vocals on Otis Is Flying, On This Old Farm, Going Up the Mountain, Playing the Old Songs, Clarence Kailin)
Anja Krüger: (Harmony vocal on Going Up the Mountain)
Jody Call: (Oodoo on Otis Is Flying)

  1. Otis Is Flying
  2. Stones in the Furrow
  3. Sail Away
  4. Peace Will Rise
  5. Molly Maguire
  6. Shoulders
  7. On This Old Farm
  8. Custodian
  9. Ireland Of My Dreamss
  10. Hutto
  11. Washington Square
  12. Going Up the Mountain
  13. Playing the Old Songs
  14. Clarence Kailin
  15. Hunter
  16. Abe Lincoln Walks Tonight