Aragon Mill: The Bluegrass Sessions (2013)

Si Kahn and the Looping Brothers

742451857221Label: Strictly Country Records
All songs by Si Kahn

1. Five Days A Week
2. Aragon Mill
3. Wild Rose of the Mountain
4. Goodbye Monday Blues
5. Rock Me, Roll Me
6. Sunday Evening
7. Sailing to Alaska
8. Hilda
9. Brookside Strike
10. Tarpaper Shacks
11. When the Morning Breaks
12. Blue Ridge Mountain Refugee
13. To Heard Doc Watson Play
14. Gone, Gonna Rise Again
15. What Will I Leave